Analyst Coverage

The following independent analysts of local and international brokerage houses follow EWs performance.

Company Name Email Address
Deutsche Regis Partners, Inc. Rafael Garchitorena rafael.garchitorena@db.com
JP Morgan Harsh Wardhan Modi harsh.w.modi@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Capital Securities Gilbert Lopez gilbert.lopez@macquarie.com
UBS Jina Lee jina.lee@ubs.com
COL Financial Philippines Charles William Ang charles.ang@colfinancial.com
Maybank ATR Kim Eng Katherine Tan
Arabelle Maghirang
Kat_tan@maybank-atrke.com
Arabelle_maghirang@maybank-atrke.com

The list provided above is for information purposes only and not intended for trading purposes or advise. Any opinions, estimates, forecasts, projections or predictions regarding EWs performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent the opinions, estimates, forecasts, projections of EW, its management, or employees. Provision of the list above does not imply any endorsement from EW or its concurrence with reports, conclusions or recommendations made by these analysts.


 top